News

Classroom of the Elite Season 2 Episode 13: Release Date, Time, Recap & More

Classroom of the Elite Season 2, Episode 13: Fans are anticipating the release of the thirteenth episode of Classroom of the Elite as it will mark the conclusion of the second season.

Here is everything you need to know.

Classroom of the Elite Season 2 Episode 13: Release Date

Classroom of the Elite Season 2 Episode 13 will premiere on the 26th September 2022. It will be released around 9 pm in Japan.

Additionally, it will launch globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 6 a.m. (September 26)
  • Central Daylight Time: 8 a.m. (September 26)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 9 a.m. (September 26)
  • British Summer Time: 2pm (September 26)
  • Central European Summer Time: 2 pm (September 26)
  • India Standard Time: 5:30 pm (Sep 26)
  • Philippines time: 8 pm (Sep 26)
  • Australian Central Summer Time: 21:30 (September 26)

Classroom of the Elite season 2 episode 13: What to expect?

Fans have high expectations for the final episode of Classroom of the Elite season 2. Although no spoilers have been leaked so far, they suspect that Ryuen’s feud against Kiyotaka is not over despite his loss.

In the previous episode, we already saw Ryuen threatening Kiyotaka for his next matchup, confirming that he will continue to hold a grudge against him.

Also, while Kei is saved from Ryuen, fans believe that things have not been worked out yet. But Kiyotaka made a smart move by seeking Manabe Horikita’s help.

Regardless, most fans are bracing for the cliffhanger that will end the final season of the anime series.

Classroom of the Elite Season 2 Episode 13
Classroom of the Elite Season 2 Episode 13: Release Date, Time, Recap & More

Classroom of the Elite season 2 episode 12: What happened?

In the previous episode, we saw Ryuen torturing Kei while she refuses to tell him about the mastermind who turned her against him.

Kiyotaka, on the other hand, is aware of Kei’s situation as he received a message from her before she went to meet with Ryuen. He therefore asked Ms. Chabashira to help him stop Ryuen.

Later in the episode, Kiyotaka reveals to Ryuen that he is the mastermind. Afterwards, Ryuen orders Albert, Ishizaki, and Ibuki to attack Kiyotaka, but he easily defeats them. Furthermore, he also beat Ryuen.

Classroom of the Elite season 2 episode 13: Where and how to watch?

The latest episode of Classroom of the Elite season 2 will air on local Japanese networks like AT-X, Tokyo MX, TV Asahi, KBS, SUN TV, TVQ, and BS11.

Meanwhile, international viewers can watch the final episode on Netflix, Crunchyroll, and Muse Asia’s YouTube channel.

Show More

Related Articles